Yhteystiedot

Yhteystiedot2021-01-27T14:23:36+00:00

Lasitalo Oy Tampere

Y-tunnus
2601748-4

Osoite
Pikkukorventie 17 A
37150 Nokia

Verkkolaskut
OVT: 003726017484
OPERAATTORI: OKOYFIHH

Toimisto
p. 03 455 2610
toimisto@lasitalo.fi

Aukioloajat
Arkisin klo 7–16

Eeva Ritala
044 7817 001
eeva.ritala@lasitalo.fi

Ari Ritala
044 7817 003
ari.ritala@lasitalo.fi

Sami Ritala
044 7817 004
sami.ritala@lasitalo.fi

Timo Teno
044 7817 005
timo.teno@lasitalo.fi

Yannick Duhamel
044 7817 006
yannick.duhamel@lasitalo.fi

Miikka Vesa
044 7817 008
miikka.vesa@lasitalo.fi

ota yhteyttä